ABOUT MINUTE

Before the meeting

  • Create meetings or import a meeting from your Google or Office 365 Calendar
  • Set a recurrence for the meeting
  • Invite others to a meeting
  • Set user permissions (‘can read’ or ‘can edit’)
  • Create (sub) agenda items, including duration per agenda item
  • Save your agenda template for future meetings
  • Import documents from your local drive, Google drive, Evernote, Microsoft Office 365 or Dropbox
  • Link documents to agenda items

During the meeting

  • Annotate documents
  • Add notes to the meeting (real-time)
  • Add private notes
  • Add and assign tasks including due date
  • Assigned tasks automatically synced to your favorite tools through Zapier
  • Add decisions to the meeting

After the meeting

  • Export the meeting summary to Evernote, Dropbox, Microsoft Office 365, Google drive or per email to the participants
  • Create a follow up meeting
  • Close the meeting

Minute

Space Park Noordwijk
Amsterdam Area
The Netherlands

E-mail: support@getminute.com

 

ACCOUNT

If you’re unable to sign into your Minute account:

  1. Visit Minute in your web browser.
  2. Click Sign in.
  3. Click Forgot password
  4. Enter the email address you used to create the account.
  5. Check your email inbox, and click the link in the email you received to reset your password.

Yes. On your iOS device you can tap on the ‘skip account creation for now’ and you’ll be able to use Minute as an anonymous user. Note that your meetings won’t be saved once you decide to logout.

(On Minute’s webversion you can login with one of your social accounts or create an account using your email address).

The difference between a free and premium account is:

Free account

  1. Access to a month of meeting history
  2. No access to particular features as ‘decisions’, ‘private notes’, ‘taskoverview’, decision overview’, ‘annotating documents’, ‘read / write permissions’.

Premium account

  1. Access to all your meeting history
  2. Access to all functionality – no limitations

Absolutely. You can connect your Minute account with many other tools:

Creating a new meeting

  • Import a meeting from your Microsoft Office 365 Calendar
  • Import a meeting from your Google Calendar

Importing documents

  • Import a document from Microsoft Office 365
  • Import a document from Dropbox
  • Import a document from Evernote
  • Import a document from Google Drive

Exporting tasks

  • Automatically sychronize your tasks to other tools using Zapier

Exporting a meeting summary

  • Export the meeting summary to Evernote
  • Export the meeting summary to Google Drive
  • Export the meeting summary to Dropbox
  • Export the meeting summary to Microsoft Office 365

 

GET STARTED

Yes, you absolutely can. We’ve integrated Minute with Zapier, allowing you to easily export all your meeting tasks to other productivity tools. For example:

Before the meeting

  • Create meetings or import a meeting from your Google or Office 365 Calendar
  • Set a recurrence for the meeting
  • Invite others to a meeting
  • Set user permissions (‘can read’ or ‘can edit’)
  • Create (sub) agenda items, including duration per agenda item
  • Save your agenda template for future meetings
  • Import documents from your local drive, Google drive, Evernote, Microsoft Office 365 or Dropbox
  • Link documents to agenda items

During the meeting

  • Annotate documents
  • Add notes to the meeting (real-time)
  • Add private notes
  • Add and assign tasks including due date
  • Assigned tasks automatically synced to your favorite tools through Zapier
  • Add decisions to the meeting

After the meeting

  • Export the meeting summary to Evernote, Dropbox, Microsoft Office 365, Google drive or per email to the participants
  • Create a follow up meeting
  • Close the meeting

We’re currently developing Minute for Android devices. Around March we should be ready to start the beta phase. If you’d like to be part of the Android beta group you can enroll yourself here

Absolutely. You can connect your Minute account with many other tools:

Creating a new meeting

  • Import a meeting from your Microsoft Office 365 Calendar
  • Import a meeting from your Google Calendar

Importing documents

  • Import a document from Microsoft Office 365
  • Import a document from Dropbox
  • Import a document from Evernote
  • Import a document from Google Drive

Exporting tasks

  • Automatically sychronize your tasks to other tools using Zapier

Exporting a meeting summary

  • Export the meeting summary to Evernote
  • Export the meeting summary to Google Drive
  • Export the meeting summary to Dropbox
  • Export the meeting summary to Microsoft Office 365

You can certainly try Minute. You can download Minute for free from the AppStore or use Minute’s webversion. The first month you’ll be running Minute on a premium account. Your account is automatically changed to free after the first month.

Start by installing Minute from the appstore (using your iPad or iPhone) or simply use Minute’s webversion.

  • Open Minute and tap on the ‘get started’ button.
  • It’s up to you whether you create an account with your e-mail address or connect Minute with one of your existing social media accounts.
  • After that, it’s all about your meetings. Invite other team members, create notes, share documents and much more. Try and see how easy it works.

The best part? The first month after signing up you’ll be promoted to premium for free. Your account automatically reverts back to a free account once your month of premium expires.

 

MEETINGS

Yes, you absolutely can. We’ve integrated Minute with Zapier, allowing you to easily export all your meeting tasks to other productivity tools. For example:

As the creator of the meeting you’ll have the opportunity to set permissions to the users you want to share the meeting with.

  • Each user with ‘can edit’ right is allowed to create agenda items, notes, tasks, decisions and import documents.
  • Users with ‘can view’ right are able to see all meeting data, but aren’t allowed to add or edit any meeting data.

Unfortunately we don’t offer offline access.

Yes if you decide to delete a meeting other participants with access to the same meeting will still be able to access the meeting.

 

PEOPLE

Adding other people to an existing meeting is easy:

  • Go to the meeting you wish to add other participants to
  • Tap / click on the ‘ Who has access’ button
  • Tap / click on the ‘Invite more people’ button
  • Type name or email address of the people you want to give access to the meeting

  • Tap / click on the ‘who has access button’.
  • Tap / click the participant you want to remove from the meeting
  • Tap / click ‘ kick from meeting’

Yes. You actually see each other typing in real-time when taking notes during a meeting. Minute provides real-time collaboration before, during and after meetings. One version of the meeting instead of multiple versions.