Yes. On your iOS device you can tap on the ‘skip account creation for now’ and you’ll be able to use Minute as an anonymous user. Note that your meetings won’t be saved once you decide to logout.

(On Minute’s webversion you can login with one of your social accounts or create an account using your email address).