As the creator of the meeting you’ll have the opportunity to set permissions to the users you want to share the meeting with.

  • Each user with ‘can edit’ right is allowed to create agenda items, notes, tasks, decisions and import documents.
  • Users with ‘can view’ right are able to see all meeting data, but aren’t allowed to add or edit any meeting data.